Wiz Khalifa Flight 420

Categories: Featured, Mixtapes

Views : 4675

Wiz Khalifa Flight 420 Mixtape Track Listing

  • 1.For All The Real Khalifa Fans Intro- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 2.Wiz Khalifa Ft B. Brixx-Fast Lane- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 3.Big Screen (Snippet)- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 4.Peter Parker On The Spot Freestyle- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 5.In My Hood Ft Chevy Woods S. Money- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 6.Hard Knock TV Freestyle – Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 7.King The Prince Ft S. Money- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 8.Thousands of Dollars S. Money Feat. Vito Lance S. Money- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 9.POC 2- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 10.Deal or No Deal Freestyle Pt 1- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 11.From Around Here Ft Charon Don Dj Huggy (Hands Down)- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 12.Like Candy Live With Unreleased 2nd Verse- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 13.Good Dank (Original Version)- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 14.Give It To Me Girl- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 15.Deal Or No Deal Freestyle Pt 2- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 16.Everthing Ft P The Dude- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 17.Goodfella Radio Freestyle- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 18.Throw Ya Hood Up Ft Chevy Woods- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 19.Must Be Love Freestyle On Crack Distributors Radio- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 20.Jamaican Bars- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 21.Steel City Ft Pricelyss- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 22.Freestyle Ft Chevy Woods- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 23.Dis How I Do Ft Middle Class Negro
  • 24.What It Used To Be Ft Nicolay- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 25.Take You There- Datnewkhalifa.com
  • 26.Im Back Outro- Datnewkhalifa.com