Gucci Mane’s The Burrprint 2 HD Mixtape (Download)

Categories: Mixtapes

Views : 4559

I mentioned earlier today that this mixtape is going to be a big deal, so I figured I’d post the tracklist to give you an idea of what to expect.

01. Gucci Speaks
02. Intro Live From Fulton County JailHD
03. Boy From the Block
04. Gucci Speaks/Shawty Lo Speaks
05. Parked Outside
06. Gucci on the Rise
07. Rick Ross Speaks/DJ Khaled Speaks
08. Do This Sh– Again (Feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
09. Everybody Looking
10. Yo Gotti Speaks
11. Coca Coca (Feat. Rocko, OJ Da Juiceman, Waka Flocka, Shawty Lo, Yo Gotti & Nicki Minaj)
12. Gucci Speaks
13. Here We Go Again
14. Lil’ Kim Speaks
15. Antisocial (Feat. Mylah)
16. Beat It Up (Feat. Trey Songz)
17. Gucci Speaks
18. 911 Emergency
19. Alley Boy Speaks
20. How I’m Living (Feat. Jim Jones)
21. Shining For No Apparent Reason (Feat. Waka Flocka & Wooh Da Kid)
22. I’m So Tired Of You
23. Outro Live From Fulton County JailHD

Download | Gucci Mane – The Burrprint 2 HD (Mixtape) | Alternate Link