Chris Brown F.A.M.E Album [Download] Deluxe #teambreezy

Categories: Downloads

Views : 11001

On Tuesday (March 22), the day his album F.A.M.E. was released, Chris Brown struggled, and failed to keep the conversation on “Good Morning America” about his music. And while it is impossible to ignore his reported outburst backstage, following a line of questioning about Rihanna, the music is still worth talking about too. On F.A.M.E., Brown showcases his saccharine vocal pipes, and the accompanying production is designed to put swift feet in motion.



1. Deuces (feat. Tyga & Kevin McCall)
2. Up 2 You
3. No Bulls**t
4. Look At Me Now (feat. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3x
8. Next 2 You (feat. Justin Bieber)
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed (feat. Ludacris)
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People (feat. Benny Benassi)

Deluxe Edition:
14. Bomb (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
15. Love Them Girls (feat. Game)
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock (feat. Big Sean & Timbaland)
17. Beg For It