Drake – Be Back Soon [Mixtape]

Categories: Mixtapes

Views : 5554

Young Money artist Drake released a mixtape that he is sure all of his fans will love. The mixtape features 18 tracks, including artist such as Kanye, Lil Wayne, Rich Boy, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Rihanna, and more.

01. All Of The Lights (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
02. Seperate Lives
03. I Get Lonely Too (Feat. Jeremih)
04. Made Men (Feat. Rick Ross)
05. Fancy (New Verse)
06. In The Morning (Feat. J.Cole, Omarion & Fabolous)

07. Poppin Bottles (Feat. T.I.)
08. Moment 4 Life (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Same Mistakes
10. Fall For Your Type (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
11. Deuces (Feat. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown & Kanye West)
12. All Of The Lights (Feat. Kanye West)

13. Made (Feat. Big Sean)
14. What’s My Name (Feat. Rihanna)
15. Loving You No More (Remix) (Feat. T-Pain & Dirty Money)
16. What Up (Feat. Pimp C & Bun B)
17. Gonorrhea (Feat. Lil Wayne)
18. To The Floor (Feat. Rich Boy & Lloyd)