Travis Porter – From Day 1 (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Categories: News

Views : 1041

Travis Porter will be releasing their debut album From Day 1 on May 29th and here is a look at the album artwork as well as track list. The album will include features from Mac Miller, 2 Chainz, Tyga, Mike Posner and Jeremih. Pre-order is up now on iTunes.

1 Aww Yea
2 Pop a Rubber Band
3 Pussy Real Good (feat. 2 Chainz)
4 Wobble
5 Ayy Ladies (feat. Tyga)
6 Ride Like That (feat. Jeremih)
7 Flood This Shit
8 Ballin’
9 Party Time
10 That Feeling (feat. Mike Posner)
11 Bring It Back
12 Make It Rain
13 Bouncing Like (Whoa) (feat. Mac Miller)
14 Thirty Bands