Usher Reveals Artwork & Track List For “Looking 4 Myself” Album

Categories: News

Views : 1482

Usher has officially revealed the cover artwork as well as track list for his upcoming album, Looking 4 Myself. The above cover is for his deluxe edition of the album and features the tracks below:

1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care For U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
8. Dive
9. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition:
15. I.F.U.
16. Say The Words
17. 2nd Round
18.Hot Thing