Nicki Minaj Fires Back at Remy Ma with 3 New Songs

Categories: News

Views : 1152

On 3/9/2017 Nicki Minaj released 3 new songs in response to Remy Ma’s Diss tracks ‘Shether’ and ‘Another One’. The new tracks are titled “No Frauds”, “Changed It”, and “Regret in Your Tears”.

“No Frauds” f/ Drake & Lil Wayne

“Changed It” f/ Lil Wayne

“Regret in Your Tears”