Categories: Mixtapes

Views : 17414

Track List

01.J Cole – Bitch I’m About To Blow Up (Cole World Music) (Intro)
02.J. Cole Feat. Diddy (Dirty Money) – I’m Coming Home (Prod. By Alex Da Great) (Remix)
03.J Cole Feat. Drake, Sean Garrett – Feel Love (Remix) (DJ Fonzy World Premiere)
04.J Cole Feat. Drake – In The Morning (Instinct Classic)
05.J Cole Feat. Wale – You Got It (NC To DC) (Roc Nation ****)
06.J Cole Feat. Kevin Cossom – Leave Me Alone (NC Stand Up For Cole World)
07.J Cole Feat. Obie Trice – Blow Up (Remix) (Prod. By J Cole) (Obie’s Back Classic Aftermath Flow)
08.J Cole Feat. Kanye West, Pusha T, Cyhi The Prynce, Big Sean – Looking For Trouble (G.O.O.D MUSIC)
09.J Cole Feat. Yo Gotti, Wale, Wiz Khalifa – Look In Da Mirror (Remix) (Prod. By Shawty Redd)
10.J Cole Feat. Lil Kim, Keri Hilson – Buy U (Remix) (Prod. By Boi-1Da) (DJ Fonzy Xclusive)
11.J Cole Feat. Omen, Fashawn – Relaxation (This Dude Is Underrated)
12.J Cole Feat. Wale, Melanie Fiona – Beautiful Bliss (Prod. By Dj Green Lantern And Mark Ronson)
13.J Cole Feat. Kanye West, Rick Ross – Devil In A New Dress (Remix) (DJ Fonzy Xclusive)
14.J Cole – Before I’m Gone (The Mixtape Can’t End Yet Witout A Farewell To U All)
15.J Cole – Farewell (Hope U Enjoyed) (Till Next Time) (Follow Me @angeladvocate24) (Outro)