2013 BET Hip Hop Awards Cypher Lineup

Categories: News

Views : 1586

The BET Hip Hop Awards went off rather quietly in comparison to years past last night (Sept. 28) in Atlanta. Next to the beefs and arrests that usually come out of the awards show — last year, Rick Ross and Young Jeezy got into a little altercation — the BET Hip Hop Awards always grab headlines for their annual cypher lineups. In years past, these cyphers have turned young aspiring rappers into the next hottest feature and proved others worthy of new thrones. The 2013 selection includes cyphers from Slaughterhouse, TDE, ASAP Mob and jokesters Real Husbands Of Hollywood.

The BET Hip Hop Awards don’t air until Tuesday, Oct. 15 at 8PM EST. You’ll have to wait until then to see all the cyphers too.

Cypher 1: Wax, Rapsody, Emis Killa, Rittz, Jon Connor
Cypher 2: A$AP Mob: A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvy, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant & A$AP Rocky
Cypher 3: Action Bronson, Star Life Breezy (Sprite Contest Winner) ,Travis $cott, Tiffany Foxx & Lil Kim
Cypher 4: Slaughterhouse: Joell Ortiz, Crooked I, Royce da 5’9 & Joe Budden
Cypher 5: TDE: ScHoolBoy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, Isaiah Rashad & Kendrick Lamar
Cypher 6: Real Husbands Of Hollywood: Kevin Hart, Nick Cannon, Nelly, Boris Kodjoe, Dwayne Martin, JB Smooth
Cypher 7: Asia Sparks, Bad Lucc, Problem & Astro